2019 Term Dates

Term 4

Friday 1 November Junior School Musical Production Bickerdike, All Saints Campus 6:30pm

Monday 4-6 November Year 6 Camp All Saints Campus 6:30am

Tuesday 5 November Enviro Matters (K-5) All Saints Campus All day

Wednesday 6 November Try an Instrument Day (Yrs 1-3) All Saints Campus All day

Wednesday 6-12 November Year 9 & 10 Exams Scots Campus All day

Thursday 7 November Paint the School Pink Day All Saints Campus All day

Friday 8 November Nude Food Day All Saints Campus All day

Monday 11 November Remembrance Day Service Scots & All Saints Campus TBA

Wednesday 13-15 November Year 7 & 8 Exams All Saints Campus All day

Friday 15 November 2020 K-6 Orientation Lithgow Campus 9am – 12pm

Sunday 17 November Boarding Sleepover Scots Campus 3:00pm

Monday 18 November 2020 Orientation Day (Yrs K-8) All Saints Campus 8:45am

Monday 18 November 2020 Orientation Day (Yrs 9-12) Scots Campus 9:00am

Tuesday 19 November Triathlon Tuesday (Yrs 3-8) All Saints Campus 10:30am

Tuesday 19 November Pre K – 2 & 4/5 day Orientation All Saints Campus 9:15am – 12pm

Wednesday 20 November Pre K – 3 day Orientation All Saints Campus 9:15am – 12pm

Thursday 21 November Pre K Orientation Scots Campus 9:15am – 12pm

Friday 22 November All Saints Campus Christmas Assembly Chapel Lawn All Saints Campus 9:10am

Friday 22 November Year 8 Valedictory Dinner Panthers – Bathurst TBA

Monday 25 November Pre K Christmas Concert Aikman Hall, Scots Campus 5:15pm

Sunday 24-28 November Year 10 Camp Scots Campus 6:00am

Monday 25-29 November Life Education Week (Yrs K-6) All Saints Campus All day

Wednesday 27 November Pre-K Christmas Concert All Saints Campus 5:30pm

Friday 29 November 2020 Pre K Orientation Lithgow Campus 9:00am – 12:00pm

Friday 29 November Year 4 Junior School Graduation Dinner All Saints Campus Dining Hall 6:00pm

Friday 29 November Christmas Concert & Mini Fete Lithgow Campus 11:30am

Monday 2 December Senior School Christmas Assembly Aikman Hall, Scots Campus 10:00am

Tuesday 3 December Speech Day (Yrs K-4) All Saints Campus 9:30am

Tuesday 3 December Classes cease for 2019 Scots & All Saints Campus 3:20pm

Wednesday 4 December Speech Day (Yrs 5-12) BMEC 10am

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Thursday 23 January: Senior Staff Executive Meetings and new staff induction

Friday 24 January Senior: Staff Professional Development Day/Meetings

Monday 27 January: Australia Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 28 January: Staff Professional Development Day

Wednesday 29 January: Staff Planning Day & Meetings Boarders return from 2pm

Thursday 30 January: Classes commence

Wednesday 8 April: Classes cease 3.20pm

Friday 10 April: Good Friday

Term 2

Monday 27 April: Boarders return from 2 pm

Tuesday 28 April: Classes commence

Friday 5 June: Classes cease for Queen’s Birthday Long Weekend

Tuesday 9 June: Staff Professional Development & Boarders return from 2pm

Wednesday 10 June: Classes recommence

Thursday 25 June: Classes cease 3.20pm

Term 3

Monday 20 July: Staff Professional Development Day &Boarders return from 2pm

Tuesday 21 July: Classes commence

Friday 25 September: Classes cease 3.20 pm

Term 4

Monday 12 October: Staff Professional Development Day, Boarders return from 2pm

Tuesday 13 October: Classes commence

Tuesday 8 December: Junior & Middle School Classes Cease 3.20pm, Senior School Classes Cease 3.20pm

Wednesday 9 December: Speech Day Junior, Middle (from 9 am) and Senior School (from 11 am) Speech Day at BMEC

"There is a sense of community where students and the whole family are welcomed”

Grant Baker