2019

Term 3

Monday 22 July: Staff Professional Development Day and Boarders return from 2pm
Tuesday 23 July: Classes commence
Saturday 24/Sunday 25 August: Term 3 Parent Weekend
Sunday 25 August: Foundation Day Chapel Service at All Saints Campus
Friday 27 September: Valedictory Service & Dinner and Classes cease 3.20pm

Term 4

Monday 14 October: Staff Professional Development Day and Boarders return from 2pm
Tuesday 15 October: Classes commence
Saturday 26 October: Term 4 Parent Weekend and Scots Campus Open Day
Sunday 27 October: Prefects & House Captains Induction Service, Scots Campus
Tuesday 3 December: Junior & Middle School Classes Cease 3.20pm and Cadet Ceremonial Parade & Carol Service
Wednesday 4 December: Junior & Middle School Speech Day 9am at All Saints Campus, Senior School Classes Cease 3.20pm, Senior School Speech Night 7pm at BMEC

Term 1

Thursday 23 January: Senior Staff Executive Meetings and new staff induction
Friday 24 January: Senior Staff Professional Development Day/Meetings
Monday 27 January: Australia Day public holiday
Tuesday 28 January: Staff Professional Development Day
Wednesday 29 January: Staff Planning Day & Meetings; Boarders return from 2pm
Thursday 30 January: Classes commence
Friday 7 February: Commencement Services on both campuses
Saturday 22/Sunday 23 February: Term 1 Parent Weekend
Sunday 23 February: Student Leaders & House Captains Service, All Saints Campus
Sunday 22 March: Highland Gathering
Wednesday 8 April: Classes cease 3.20pm
Friday 10 April: Good Friday

Term 2

Monday 27 April: Boarders return from 2pm
Tuesday 28 April: Classes commence
Saturday 23/Sunday 24 May: Term 2 Parent Weekend, Art Show All Saints Campus
Sunday 24 May: Foundation Day Chapel Service, Scots Campus
Friday 5 June: Classes Cease for Queen’s Birthday Long Weekend
Tuesday 9 June: Staff Professional Development; Boarders return from 2pm
Wednesday 10 June: Classes recommence
Saturday 13 June: Highland Jazz Night, Scots Campus
Thursday 25 June: Classes cease 3.20pm

Term 3

Monday 20 July: Staff Professional Development Day; Boarders return from 2pm
Tuesday 21 July: Classes commence
Saturday 8 August: Scots All Saints Gold Lion Ball
Saturday 29/Sunday 30 August: Term 3 Parent Weekend
Sunday 30 August: Foundation Day Chapel Service, All Saints Campus
Sunday 13 September: Spring Fair
Friday 25 September: Valedictory Service & Dinner; Classes cease 3.20pm

Term 4

Monday 12 October: Staff Professional Development Day; Boarders return from 2pm
Tuesday 13 October: Classes commence
Saturday 24/Sunday 25 October: Term 4 Parent Weekend
Sunday 25 October: Prefects & House Captains Induction Service, Scots Campus
Tuesday 8 December: Junior & Middle School Classes Cease 3.20pm;  Cadet Ceremonial Parade & Carols
Wednesday 9 December: Junior & Middle School Speech Day 9am at All Saints Campus; Senior School Classes Cease 3.20pm; Senior School Speech Night 7pm at BMEC

Click here to download a PDF

Mr Tom van Gend